Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

The Applied Molecular Spectroscopy and Remote Sensing group

Senior Scientists and Postdocs

Sune Svanberg                                                  

Katarina Svanberg


Gabriel Somesfalean   


Ph. D. students and guest researchers

Mikkel Brydegaard                                     

Diploma students

Jens Ålebring                                                


Marcus Karlsson



Jim Larsson


Other personel

Page Manager: