lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English This page in English

Group Members

Click on the images to see each member's personal page.

Senior staff

Anne L'Huillier
Professor, Group Leader

Phone: +46 46 2227661
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A221
E-mail: Anne.LHuillier@fysik.lth.se

Mathieu Gisselbrecht
Associate Professor

Phone: +46 46 2228275
Fax: +46 46 2224221 
Office: C365C
E-mail: Mathieu.Gisselbrecht@sljus.lu.se

Cord Arnold
Associate Professor

Phone: +46 46 2227472
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A218
E-mail: Cord.Arnold@fysik.lth.se

Research Engineer

Miguel Miranda
Research Engineer

Phone: +46 46 2227586
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A224
E-mail: Miguel.Miranda@fysik.lth.se

 

Post Docs

Anne Harth
Post Doc

Phone: +46 46 2228370
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207
E-mail: anne.harth@fysik.lth.se

Piotr Rudawski
Post Doc

Phone: +46 46 2227547
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A222
E-mail: Piotr.Rudawski@fysik.lth.se

PhD students

Yu-Chen Cheng
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 2220000
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207 
E-mail: yu-chen.cheng@fysik.lth.se

Hélène Coudert-Alteirac
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 2223832
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A206 
E-mail: helene.coudert-alteirac@fysik.lth.se

Chen Guo
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 2228370
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207
E-mail: chen.guo@fysik.lth.se

Marcus Isinger
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 2220000
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A203 
E-mail: marcus.isinger@fysik.lth.se

Maïté Louisy
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 2227586
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207 
E-mail: maite.lousiy@fysik.lth.se

Page Manager: