lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

People

Jonas Björklund Svensson
PhD student

Phone: +46 46 2224138
Office: A311
E-mail: Jonas.Bjorklund_Svensson@fysik.lth.se

Malay Dalui
Post Doc

Phone: +46 46 2224138
Office: A311
E-mail: Malay.Dalui@fysik.lth.se

Henrik Ekerfelt
PhD student

Phone: +46 46 2223121
Office: A325
E-mail: Henrik.Ekerfelt@fysik.lth.se

Isabel Gallardo-González
PhD student

Phone: +46 46 2227597
Office: A328
E-mail: Isabel.Gallardo@fysik.lth.se

Martin Hansson
Post Doc

Phone: +46 46 2227597
Office: A328
E-mail: Martin.Hansson@fysik.lth.se

Olle Lundh
University Lecturer

Phone: +46 46 2229568
Office: A327
E-mail: Olle.Lundh@fysik.lth.se

Hannes Pahl
MSc student

Phone: +4646 222 4250
Office:  A209
E-mail: hannes.pahl@outlook.com

Alexander Permogorov
PhD student

Phone: +4646 222 3121
Office:  A325
E-mail: Alexander.Permogorov@fysik.lth.se

Anders Persson
Research Engineer

Phone: +46 46 2227653
Office: A322
E-mail: Anders.Persson@fysik.lth.se

Lovisa Senje
PhD student

Phone: +46 46 2228140
Office: A327
E-mail: Lovisa.Senje@fysik.lth.se

Kristoffer Svensson
PhD

Phone: +46 46 2228140
Office: A328
E-mail: Kristoffer.Svensson@fysik.lth.se

Claes-Göran Wahlström
Professor, Head of Atomic Physics Division

Phone: +46 46 2227655
Office: A319
E-mail: Claes-Goran.Wahlstrom@fysik.lth.se

Page Manager: