lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Post Docs

Giada Cantono
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 4138
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A311
E-mail: giada.cantono@fysik.lth.se

Hugo Dacasa
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 7547
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A222
E-mail: hugo.dacasa@fysik.lth.se 

Diego Guenot
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 8140
Fax:  +46 46 2224250
Office: A326
E-mail: diego.guenot@fysik.lth.se

Chen Guo
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 4307
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207
E-mail: chen.guo@fysik.lth.se

Sebastian Horvath
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A209
E-mail: sebastian.horvath@fysik.lth.se

Fabian Langer
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A2
E-mail: fabian.langer@fysik.lth.se

Emma Simpson
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 7854
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A225
E-mail: emma_rose.simpson@fysik.lth.se

Jan Vogelsang
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 7586
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A224
E-mail: jan.vogelsang@fysik.lth.se

Shiyang Zhong
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 7617
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A203
E-mail: shiyang.zhong@fysik.lth.se

Page Manager: