lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Post Docs

Malay Dalui
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 22224138
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A311
E-mail: malay.dalui@fysik.lth.se

Diego Guenot
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 2228140
Fax:  +46 46 2224250
Office: A326
E-mail: diego.guenot@fysik.lth.se

Martin Hansson
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 2227597 
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A328
E-mail: Martin.Hansson@fysik.lth.se

Sebastian Horvath
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A209
E-mail: sebastian.horvath@fysik.lth.se

Sylvain Maclot
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 2223832
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A206
E-mail: sylvain.maclot@fysik.lth.se

Saikat Nandi
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 4307
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A207
E-mail: saikat.nandi@fysik.lth.se

Piotr Rudawski
Phone: +46 46 2227547
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A222
E-mail: piotr.rudawski@fysik.lth.se

Emma Simpson
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 7854
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A225
E-mail: emma_rose.simpson@fysik.lth.se

Chien-Ming Tu
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 9859
Fax: +46 46 22 4250
Office: A201
E-mail: chien-ming.tu@fysik.lth.se

Jan Vogelsang
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 4307
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207
E-mail: jan.vogelsang@fysik.lth.se

Shiyang Zhong
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 2227617
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A203
E-mail: shiyang.zhong@fysik.lth.se

Page Manager: