lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Professors

Prof. Stefan Andersson-Engels
Phone: +46 46 222 3121
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A325
E-mail: Stefan.Andersson-Engels@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Lars Engström
Phone: +46 46 222 3475
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A329
E-mail: Lars.Engstrom@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Stefan Kröll
Phone: +46 46 222 9626
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A226
E-mail: Stefan.Kroll@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Jörgen Larsson
Phone: +46 46 222 3099
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A323
E-mail: Jorgen.Larsson@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Anne L'Huillier
Phone: +46 46 222 7661
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A221
E-mail: Anne.LHuillier@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Johan Mauritsson
Phone: +46 46 2227654
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A219
E-mail: Johan.Mauritsson@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Katarina Svanberg
(Associated)
Phone: +46 46 222 4048
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A304
E-mail: Katarina.Svanberg@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Sune Svanberg
Phone: +46 46 222 7650
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A304
E-mail: Sune.Svanberg@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Claes-Göran Wahlström
Phone: +46 46 222 7655
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A319
E-mail: Claes-Goran.Wahlstrom@fysik.lth.se

Page Manager: