lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Researchers, Senior Researchers and University Lecturers

Cord Arnold
University Lecturer
Phone: +46 46 2227472
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A218
E-mail: Cord.Arnold@fysik.lth.se

Mathieu Gisselbrecht
Researcher (Associated)
Phone: +46 46 2220184
Fax: +46 46 2224221
Office: K
E-mail: Mathieu.Gisselbrecht@sljus.lu.se

Per Johnsson
University Lecturer
Phone: +46 46 2227658
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A220
E-mail: Per.Johnsson@fysik.lth.se

Olle Lundh
University Lecturer
Phone: +46 46 2229568
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A327
E-mail: Olle.Lundh@fysik.lth.se

Miguel Miranda
Research Engineer
Phone: +46 46 2227586
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A224
E-mail: Miguel.Miranda@fysik.lth.se

Anders Persson
Research Engineer
Phone: +46 46 2227653
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A318
E-mail: Anders.Persson@fysik.lth.se

Ylva Ranebo
Research Engineer
Phone: +46 46 222 4138
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A311
E-mail: ylva.ranebo@fysik.lth.se

Nina Reistad
University Lecturer
Phone: +46 46 2223474
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A324 
E-mail: Nina.Reistad@fysik.lth.se

Lars Rippe
Assoc University Lecturer
Phone: +46 46 2229620
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A228
E-mail: Lars.Rippe@fysik.lth.se


Chunyan Shi
Researcher
Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A2
E-mail: chunyan.shi@fysik.lth.se 

Andreas Walther
Assoc University Lecturer
Phone: +46 46 2229625
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A227
E-mail: Andreas.Walther@fysik.lth.se


Gabriel.Somesfalean@rektor.lu.se

Page Manager: