lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English This page in English

Group members

Atomic physics divison

Senior staff

Jörgen Larsson
Group leader & FemtoMAX beamline manager

Phone: +46 46 2223099
Phone: +46 725-175454
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A323
E-mail: jorgen.larsson@fysik.lth.se

Post Docs

Chien-Ming Tu
Post-Doc

Phone: +46 46 222 9859
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A201
E-mail: chien-ming.tu@fysik.lth.se

Anna Persson
Post-Doc

Phone: +46 46 222 9859
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A201
E-mail: anna.persson@fysik.lth.se

Amit Sharma
Post-Doc

Phone: +46 46 222 9859
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A201
E-mail: amit.sharma@fysik.lth.se

PhD students

Xiaocui Wang
Ph.D. student

Phone: +46 46 222 9859
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A201
E-mail: xiaocui.wang@fysik.lth.se

Carl Ekström
PhD student

Phone: +46 46 222 9859
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A201
E-mail: carl.ekstrom@fysik.lth.se

Åsa Bengtsson
Ph.D. student

Phone: +46 46 222 9859
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A201
E-mail: asa.bengtsson@fysik.lth.se

MAX IV Laboratory

Jörgen Larsson
Group leader & FemtoMAX beamline manager

Phone: +46 46 2223099
Phone: +46 725-175454
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A323
E-mail: jorgen.larsson@fysik.lth.se

Van Thai Pham
Beamline scienstist

Phone: +46 703-824883
Fax:
Office: SPF - C100012
E-mail: van_thai.pham@maxiv.lu.se

Henrik Enquist
Beamline engineer

Phone: +46 727-154545
Fax:
Office: SPF - C100013
E-mail: henrik.enquist@maxiv.lu.se

Andrius Jurgilaitis
Beamline engineer

Phone: +46 706-428715
Fax: 
Office: SPF - C100012
E-mail: andrius.jurgilaitis@maxiv.lu.se

Amélie Jarnac
Temporary beamline scienstist

Phone: +46 706-112848
Fax:
Office: SPF - C100005
E-mail: amelie.jarnac@maxiv.lu.se

Page Manager: