lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

PhD Students

Samuel Bengtsson
Phone: +46 46 2228370
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A209
E-mail: Samuel.Bengtsson@fysik.lth.se

Åsa Bengtsson
Phone: +4646 222 9859
Fax: +4646 222 4250
Office: A201
E-mail: asa.bengtsson@fysik.lth.se 

Jonas Björklund Svensson
Phone: +46 46 2228140
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A326
E-mail: jonas.bjorklund_svensson@fysik.lth.se

David Busto
Phone: +46 46 222 7617
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A203
E-mail: david.busto@fysik.lth.se 
Supervisor: Anne L'Huillier
Ass supervisor: Mathieu Gisselbrecht

Filippo Campi
Phone: +46 46 2227686
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A205
E-mail: filippo.campi@fysik.lth.se

Stefanos Carlström
Phone: +46 46 2227567
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A223
E-mail: Stefanos.Carlstrom@fysik.lth.se

Yu-Chen Cheng
Phone: +46 46 2224307
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207
E-mail: yu-chen.cheng@fysik.lth.se

Helene Coudert Alteirac
Phone: +46 46 2223832
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A206
E-mail: helene.coudert-alteirac@fysik.lth.se

Henrik Ekerfelt
Phone: +46 46 222 3121
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A325
E-mail: henrik.ekerfelt@fysik.lth.se

Carl Ekström
Phone: +46 46 222 9859
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A201
E-mail: carl.ekstrom@fysik.lth.se

Isabel Gallardo Gonzalez
Phone: +46 46 2227597
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A328
E-mail: isabel.gallardo@fysik.lth.se

Chen Guo
Phone: +46 46 2224307
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207
E-mail: chen.guo@fysik.lth.se

Neven Ibrakovic
Phone: +46 46 2224307
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A223
E-mail: neven.ibrakovic@fysik.lth.se

Marcus Isinger
Phone: +46 46 2227617
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A203
E-mail: marcus.isinger@fysik.lth.se

Adam Kinos
Phone: +46 46 2224877
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A229
E-mail: adam.kinos@fysik.lth.se

Jan Lahl
Phone: +46 46 2227686
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A204
E-mail: jan.lahl@fysik.lth.se

Qian Li
Phone: +46 46 2224877
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A229
E-mail: Qian.Li@fysik.lth.se

Maite Louisy
Phone: +46 46 222 4307
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A207
E-mail: maite.louisy@fysik.lth.se

Sara Mikaelsson
Phone: +46 46 222 4307
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A207
E-mail: sara.mikaelsson@fysik.lth.se

Monirehalsadat Mousavi
Phone: +46 46 2223119
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A305
E-mail: monirehalsadat.mousavi@fysik.lth.se

Lana Neoricic
Phone: +46 46 222 7854
Fax: +46 46  2224250
Office: A225
E-mail: lana.neoricic@fysik.lth.se

Alexander Permogorov
Phone: +46 46 222 3121
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A325
E-mail: alexander.permogorov@fysik.lth.se

Linnea Rading
Phone: +46 46 2227686
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A204
E-mail: Linnea.Rading@fysik.lth.se

Xiaocui Wang
Phone: +46 46 2229859
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A201
E-mail: Xiaocui.wang@fysik.lth.se

Hampus Wikmark
Phone: +46 46 222 8176
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A205
E-mail: hampus.wikmark@fysik.lth.se

Page Manager: