lunduniversity.lu.se

Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Technical and Administrative staff

Alexander Bengtsson
Project assistant
Phone: +46 46 222 8370
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A209
E-mail: alexander.bengtsson@fysik.lth.se

Åke Johansson
System Administrator
Phone: +46 46 2227649
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A301a
E-mail: Ake.Johansson@fysik.lth.se

Nimba Oshnik Pandey
Project Assistant
Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A303
E-mail: nimba.oshnik_pandey@fysik.lth.se

Anne Petersson Jungbeck
Research Administrator
Phone: +46 46 2227660
Fax: + 46 46 2224250
Office: A321
E-mail: Anne.Petersson-Jungbeck@fysik.lth.se

Daniela Stozno
Project Coordinator
Phone: +46 46 222 0000
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: Berlin
E-mail: daniela.stozno@fysik.lth.se

Kristoffer Svendsen
Project assistant
Phone: +4646 222 4138
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A311
E-mail: kristoffer.svendsen@fysik.lth.se

Hafsa Syed
Project Assistant
Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A209
E-mail: hafsa.syed@fysik.lth.se 

Jakob Testad
Economist
Phone: +46 46 2220178
Fax: + 46 46 2224250
Office: A322
E-mail: jakob.testad@fysik.lth.se

 

Page Manager: