Atomic Physics

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English


For general questions or suggestions, send an email to:


For contact with specific board members, please click on their name in the right column.


For questions or suggestions regarding the homepage, please contact the chapter secretary:

Jenny Karlsson


Office: A209

Page Manager:


SPIE student chapter board members

President: Monirehalsadat Mousavi

Vice-President: Tiphane Lagadec

Secretary: Jenny Karlsson

Treasurer: Diego Guenot

OSA student chapter board members

President: Esben Witting Larsen

Vice-President: Monirehalsadat Mousavi

Secretary: Jenny Karlsson

Treasurer: Diego Guenot

Faculty advisor

Stefan Andersson-Engels

(SPIE  and Lund University contact page)