lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Group Members

Senior staff

Anne L'Huillier
Professor, Group Leader

Phone: +46 46 2227661
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A221
E-mail: Anne.LHuillier@fysik.lth.se

Mathieu Gisselbrecht
Associate Professor

Phone: +46 46 2228275
Fax: +46 46 2224221 
Office: C365C
E-mail: Mathieu.Gisselbrecht@sljus.lu.se

Cord Arnold
Associate Professor

Phone: +46 46 2227472
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A218
E-mail: Cord.Arnold@fysik.lth.se

Sizuo Luo
Researcher

Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46  2224250
Office: A206
E-mail: Sizuo.luo@fysik.lth.se

Post Docs

Chen Guo    
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +46 46 2228370
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A224
E-mail: chen.guo@fysik.lth.se

Jan Vogelsang 
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +46 46 222 7586
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A224
E-mail: jan.vogelsang@fysik.lth.se

David Busto
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +46 46 222 7617
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A203
E-mail: david.busto@fysik.lth.se 

Sara Mikaelsson
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +46 46 222 4307
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A206
E-mail: sara.mikaelsson@fysik.lth.se

 

 

Anne-Lise Viotti 
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207
E-mail: anne-lise.viotti@fysik.lth.se

Samuel Bengtsson 
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +46 46 2228370
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A203
E-mail: Samuel.Bengtsson@fysik.lth.se

PhD students

Ivan Sytsevich
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 2220000
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207 
E-mail: ivan.sytcevich@fysik.lth.se

Robin Weissenbilder
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 222 7686
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A205
E-mail: robin.weissenbilder@fysik.lth.se

Hugo Laurell
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 222 7686
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A205
E-mail: hugo.laurell@fysik.lth.se

Ann-Kathrin Raab
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 22 4250
Office: A207
E-mail: ann-kathrin.raab@fysik.lth.se

Lana Neoričić Maclot
PhD Student

Phone: +46 46 222 7854
Fax: +46 46  2224250
Office: A205
E-mail: lana.neoricic@fysik.lth.se