lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Post Docs

Samuel Bengtsson
Phone: +46 46 2228370
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A209
E-mail: Samuel.Bengtsson@fysik.lth.se

David Busto
Phone: +46 46 222 7617
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A203
E-mail: david.busto@fysik.lth.se 

Giada Cantono
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 4138
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A311
E-mail: giada.cantono@fysik.lth.se

Chen Guo
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 4307
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A207
E-mail: chen.guo@fysik.lth.se

Adam Kinos
Phone: +46 46 2224877
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A229
E-mail: adam.kinos@fysik.lth.se

Sara Mikaelsson
Phone: +46 46 222 4307
Fax: +46 46 222 4250
Office: A207
E-mail: sara.mikaelsson@fysik.lth.se

Kevin Shortiss
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 2224250 
Office: A223
E-mail: kevin.shortiss@fysik.lth.se

Anne-Lise Viotti
Phone: +46 46 222
Fax: +46 46 2224250
Office: A2
E-mail: anne-lise.viotti@fysik.lth.se