lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Post Docs

Elisa Appi
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 43 07
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50
Office: A222
E-mail: elisa.appi@fysik.lth.se 

Samuel Bengtsson
Phone: +46 46 222 83 70
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50 
Office: A209
E-mail: Samuel.Bengtsson@fysik.lth.se

David Busto
Phone: +46 46 222 76 17
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50
Office: A203
E-mail: david.busto@fysik.lth.se 

Chen Guo
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 43 07
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50
Office: A207
E-mail: chen.guo@fysik.lth.se

Adam Kinos
Phone: +46 46 222 48 77
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50
Office: A229
E-mail: adam.kinos@fysik.lth.se

Sara Mikaelsson
Phone: +46 46 222 43 07
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50
Office: A207
E-mail: sara.mikaelsson@fysik.lth.se

Kevin Shortiss
Post Doc
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50 
Office: A223
E-mail: kevin.shortiss@fysik.lth.se

Ivan Sytcevic
Phone: +4646 222 83 70
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50
Office: A207
E-mail:  ivan.sytcevich@fysik.lth.se 

Anne-Lise Viotti
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00
Fax: +46 46 222 42 50
Office: A2
E-mail: anne-lise.viotti@fysik.lth.se