lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

PhD Students

Abdullah Abdelatief
Phone: +46 46 222 41 03
Office: A223
E-mail: abdullah.abdelatief@fysik.lth.se

Mattias Ammitzböll
Phone: +46 46 222 76 17
Office: A203
E-mail: mattias.ammitzboll@fysik.lth.se

Andrea Angella
Phone: +46 46 222 41 38
Office: A311
E-mail: andrea.angella@fysik.lth.se 

Edoardo Boati
Phone: +46 46 222 83 70
Office: A203
E-mail: edoardo.boati@fysik.lth.se

Cornelia Gustafsson
Phone: +46 46 222 75 97
Office: A311
E-mail: cornelia.gustafsson@fysik.lth.se

David Gustavsson
Phone: +46 46 222 83 70
Office: A209
E-mail: david.gustavsson@fysik.lth.se

Caroline Juliano
Office: A207
E-mail: caroline.juliano@fysik.lth.se

Marcus Lindén
Phone: +46 46 22 83 70
Office: A209
E-mail: marcus.linden@fysik.lth.se

Erik Löfquist
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00
Office: A328
E-mail: erik.lofquist@fysik.lth.se

Eric Nilsson
Phone: +46 46 222 98 59
Office: A323
E-mail: eric.nilsson@fysik.lth.se

Nedjma Ouahioune
Phone: +46 46 222 31 21
Office: A325
E-mail: nedjma.ouahioune@fysik.lth.se

Marius Plach
Phone: +46 46 222 76 86
Office: A204
E-mail: marius.plach@fysik.lth.se

Vénus Poulain
Phone: +46 46 222 76 86
Office: A204
E-mail: venus.poulain@fysik.lth.se

Ann-Kathrin Raab
Phone: +46 46 222 43 07
Office: A201
E-mail: ann-kathrin.raab@fysik.lth.se

Melvin Redon
Office: A201
e-mail: melvin.redon@fysik.lth.se

Johannes Antonius Renders
Office: A209
e-mail: antonius.renders@fysik.lth.se

Daniel Diaz Rivas
Phone: +46 46 222 76 17
Office: A207
E-mail: daniel.diaz_rivas@fysik.lth.se

Stefan Susnjar
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00
Office: A303
E-mail: stefan.susnjar@fysik.lth.se

Saga Westerberg
Office: A201
E-mail: saga.westerberg@fysik.lth.se