lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Post Docs and Researchers

Elisa Appi
Phone: +46 46 222 43 07
Office: A222
E-mail: elisa.appi@fysik.lth.se 

Egle Bukarte
Phone: +46 46 222 41 03
Office: A303
E-mail: eb@deeplightvision.com

David Busto
Phone: +46 46 222 76 17
Office: A205
E-mail: david.busto@fysik.lth.se 

Miguel Canhota
Office: A207
E-mail: miguel.canhota@fysik.lth.se

Yuman Fang
Phone: +46 46 222 43 07
Office: A201
E-mail: yuman.fang@fysik.lth.se

Adam Kinos
Phone: +46 46 222 48 77
Office: A229
E-mail: adam.kinos@fysik.lth.se

Praveen Kumar Maroju
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00
Office: A206
E-mail: praveen_kumar.maroju@fysik.lth.se

Maria Ruchkina
Phone: +46 46 222 41 03
Office: A303
E-mail: mr@deeplightvision.com

Ivan Sytcevich
Phone: +4646 222 83 70
Office: A207
E-mail:  ivan.sytcevich@fysik.lth.se 

Robin Weissenbilder
Phone: +46 46 222 76 86
Office: A205
E-mail: robin.weissenbilder@fysik.lth.se

Akvile Zabiliute-Karaliune
Phone: +46 46 222 48 77
Office: A229
E-mail: akvile.zabiliute-karaliune@fysik.lth.se