lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Technical and Administrative Staff

Maria Algotsson
Economist
Phone: +46 46 222 01 78
Office: A322
E-mail: maria.algotsson@fysik.lth.se

Isa Clementsson
Project Assistant
Office: A323
e-mail: isa.clementsson@fysik.lth.se

Chen Guo
Research Engineer
Phone: +46 46 222 43 07
Office: A224
E-mail: chen.guo@fysik.lth.se

Åke Johansson
System Administrator
Phone: +46 46 222 76 49
Office: A301a
E-mail: Ake.Johansson@fysik.lth.se

Emelie Niléhn
Research Administrator
Phone: +46 46 222 76 60, +46 46 222 14 22
Office: A321
E-mail: emelie.nilehn@fysik.lu.se

Anders Persson
Research Engineer
Phone: +46 46 222 76 53
Office: A318
E-mail: Anders.Persson@fysik.lth.se

Anne Petersson Jungbeck
HR Administrator
Phone: +46 46 222 76 40
Office: H425a
E-mail: Anne.Petersson-Jungbeck@fysik.lu.se